Westfield Band Boosters
​WHS Westfield, Indiana​
Westfield High School | PO Box 645 | Westfield, IN 46074
Like us on Facebook for additional updates and news!


Thank you for visiting!
WHS Bands
...Shamrock Pride...
2015 Tour Schedule

All times are TBA and subject to change


Saturday, August 29, Mini-Camp, WHS 9am-5pm

Saturday, September 12, Fishers Invitational, Fishers High School

Saturday, September 19, Lawrence Central Invitational, Lawrence Central High School

Saturday, September 26, Mini-Camp, WHS 9am-3pm

Saturday, October 3, Preview of Champions, Ben Davis High School

Saturday, October 10, Cavalcade of Champions, Center Grove High School

Saturday, October 17, ISSMA Open Class Regional, Chesterton High School

Saturday, October 24, Mini-Camp, WHS 12pm-5pm

Saturday, October 31, ISSMA Open Class Semi-State, Ben Davis High School

Saturday, November 7, ISSMA Open Class State Finals, Lucas Oil Stadium