President: Lonnie Phares
Vice President: Rhonda Craun (20/21); incoming Joy Rust (21/22)
Treasurer: Angie Davis
Secretary: Maura Clark

Executive Board Oversight Flow Chart

2021-2022 WBBA Committees

Fundraising: Joy Rust
     United in Spirit:
     Butter Braids: Kirsten Casteel
     Greenery Sale: Becky Morgan
     Mattress Sale: Kirsten Casteel
     Band Blast Car Wash*: Trent Phares
     Dine to Donate: Rhonda Craun

Sponsorships: Joy Rust

Beyond the Bandroom: 

Parent/Community Outreach: 
     Lawn Chairs and Lemonade:
     Community Night: 
     Trunk or Treat: 

Yard Signs: 

Spirit Wear: Stacy Hall

Annual Awards: Becky Morgan

2021-2022 Marching Band Committees

Marching Band Uniforms:
Marching Band Meals: Stacy Hall
Marching Band Snacks:
Bus Chaperones: 
Props and Trailers: Christopher Mcconnell and Trent Phares
Rocks Crew: Lonnie Phares

2021-2022 Event Coordinators

Festival of Champions: Julie Lakomek

Craft Show: Maura Clark & Lisa Wallace
Shamrock Showcase Coordinator:
IPA Show Coordinator:
Concessions Coordinator: Greg Andelin
     Concessions Account Manager: 

2021-2022 Area Directors
Marketing Director: Jess Hill
     Social Media
Communications Director:
     Weekly Newsletter
Charms Director: Greg Stone

Cash Manager: